Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 96 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 68 reviews

Great, friendly, personable Service.
By Hogg L
3 months 1 day ago
Great customer care from a fabulous team.
Great job!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased a new car just over a week ago. Hard to imagine how things could have gone easier or better. Huge thanks to the friendly, helpful staff!
Great service
By Brian Polley
3 months 2 weeks ago
First class experience from start to finish
Good Service, Pleasant Experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
We have just bought a new Rav 4 Hybrid and had never used this dealership before. It was a really pleasant experience even though Toyota delayed delivery of our car, the dealership staff were excellent. After sales service has been very good indeed.
Fantastic service
By A Sinclair
5 months 3 days ago
Huge thanks to Robert and the team @ Helensburgh Toyota. They were so friendly and helpful throughout the purchasing of my new car. All my needs were met without any hesitation and to the highest of standards. Wonderful service.
Excellence Service
By Clark E
5 months 6 days ago
Helensburgh Toyota are pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend.
Customer focus
By Willie h
5 months 6 days ago
From start to finish the whole experience of purchasing the car was carried out in a very professional and helpful manner
Best Toyota Delership in Scotland ?
By Bradley D
7 months 2 weeks ago
Although other Toyota dealerships are closer at hand and I have used theses in the past, I now would only consider Helensburgh Toyota for new cars and servicing. The staff are excellent and could teach other car dealers how it should be done.
Helensburgh Toyota do it again!!
By Mr D Inns
8 months 1 week ago
This is my 5th Yaris I have purchased , and the 2nd hybrid version ,I have to thank Helensburgh Toyota for looking after me after quite a long illness having no car for 7 months , I was very pleased to be ‘welcomed back’ into the family to start my driving experience all over again. I have nothing but praise for the whole team . Well done !!
Well done with the service offered
By Lindsay G
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have not returned to Helensburgh Toyota and hope I do not need to till my next service. Nothing against Helensburgh Toyota, I just want to enjoy the car.

Pages

Perfect annual service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
Perfect as always. Attention to detail, professionalism, helpfulness all exceptional.
The best service
By Nikko
1 week 5 days ago
Toyota serviced and did the MOT for my car. I live on an Island and they collected my car from the nearest port and delivered it backthe following day with everything completed.
Excellent dealership
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 10 hours ago
Very satisfied with all aspects of dealership
GREAT SERVICE
By Mclean W
1 month 1 week ago
We had our Toyota serviced for the first time at Helensburgh and what a great experience it was, from start to finish, greeted by name at reception Service Engineer kept us up to date and advised if anything extra was required in the service. Car handed back when agreed and clean. Thank you Helensburgh what a great team you have
first class service
By norman c
1 month 3 weeks ago
if you own a Toyota and value first class customer service, regardless of distance you should take it to Helensburgh Toyota. a company who knows the real meaning of customer service.
Centre of excellence for car/customer care
By Lena Dormer
2 months 4 days ago
I I have been a customer for 12 years + at Toyota Helensburgh the management team are helpful and patient and totally committed to providing excellent customer satisfaction advising you at all times what is best for your car and you . The motor mechanics are highly skilled professionals that know their craft this ensures peace of mind when driving your car at all times especially in this day and age very important that your car is being looked after by experts you can rely on and trust 100%
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Always receive perfect service at Helensburgh Toyota
Amazing
By Mcgowan M
2 months 1 week ago
Always go above and beyond
Highly recommend
By JM
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service, staff polite helpful and professional premises immaculate This is my first year with this dealer - so far so good !
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages