Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 96 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 68 reviews

Super friendly and efficient
By Jgwa
1 year 10 months ago
I cannot speak highly enough of the friendly and efficient service
Fantastic customer service.
By Dorothy S
1 year 11 months ago
I bought my new car from Helensburgh Toyota this week and was delighted with the exceptionally high standard of customer service. Thank you for making this such a pleasurable experience (especially Stephen).
First class service
By AnneEBear
1 year 11 months ago
Always a pleasant experience - I went for a new windscreen wiper and came away having seen and started the process of buying a new car!!
Fantastic Servuce
By Lynne McG
2 years 2 weeks ago
First time dealing with this garage and found the whole experience a pleasure. Very professional, helpful and first class service throughout. Dealt with Stephen and was constantly updated about my order. The whole experience was 1st class.
Excellent
By Hussain safdar
2 years 1 month ago
Excellent and friendly atmosphere
5* ++++++++
By stumo
2 years 3 months ago
Honest, reliable and a pleasure to deal with.
Open and honest advice from a salesman who appeared to genuinely care about me as a customer getting the best deal.
By Mfron
2 years 3 months ago
Once again I have went to Helensburgh Toyota for my new vehicle. The service was second to none. Good honest advice and information given. Felt validated and listened to. Would recommend to anyone looking for new or used car.

Pages

Excellent service
By Bernard M
6 months 1 week ago
Thank you for the prompt attention and efficient servicing of my car. Really appreciate the excellent valet of my car
By Pettigrew W
6 months 2 weeks ago
Service
By Brennan G
7 months 11 hours ago
My 100000 miles service and mot both went through without any hitches and rearbrakes were renewed. You can feel the difference in the cars handling and response
First class service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I have used this garage previously when I purchased my very first RAV many years ago and although they are some 40 miles from where I live I had no hesitation to go to them with a complex problem. Their attitude and service is first class
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 day ago
Can't fault any aspect of our service experience at Toyota Helensburgh. That is why we will remain loyal customers.
very good service
By Campbell J
8 months 6 days ago
/
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Have been getting Hilux’s serviced at Helensburgh Toyota for 6 years and every visit has been professionally handled . Never had any issues and would thoroughly recommend this dealership .
Great service eventually
By Copeland J
8 months 3 weeks ago
Servicing is always excelent as is the valeting.
By Freeland W
9 months 2 days ago
Fantastic Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 days ago
Polite friendly service efficient and effective maintenance of my vehicle. Professionals at work

Pages