Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 48 reviews

No hard sale!
By Sutty
1 year 3 months ago
Fantastic service, friendly team and superb service. Highly recommended
Friendly helpful staff
By CHOD
1 year 4 months ago
Unlike other car dealers I felt no pressure to buy - but was given all relevant information as well as fair quotes.
Staff
By kay401
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent knowledgeable supportive staff
Super friendly and efficient
By Jgwa
1 year 5 months ago
I cannot speak highly enough of the friendly and efficient service
Fantastic customer service.
By Dorothy S
1 year 6 months ago
I bought my new car from Helensburgh Toyota this week and was delighted with the exceptionally high standard of customer service. Thank you for making this such a pleasurable experience (especially Stephen).
First class service
By AnneEBear
1 year 6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience - I went for a new windscreen wiper and came away having seen and started the process of buying a new car!!
Fantastic Servuce
By Lynne McG
1 year 7 months ago
First time dealing with this garage and found the whole experience a pleasure. Very professional, helpful and first class service throughout. Dealt with Stephen and was constantly updated about my order. The whole experience was 1st class.
Excellent
By Hussain safdar
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent and friendly atmosphere
5* ++++++++
By stumo
1 year 10 months ago
Honest, reliable and a pleasure to deal with.
Open and honest advice from a salesman who appeared to genuinely care about me as a customer getting the best deal.
By Mfron
1 year 10 months ago
Once again I have went to Helensburgh Toyota for my new vehicle. The service was second to none. Good honest advice and information given. Felt validated and listened to. Would recommend to anyone looking for new or used car.

Pages

Very happy with the service I received
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Can’t fault the service it is always a pleasure to deal with thems
1st class customer service
By Lou
4 months 2 weeks ago
Annual service on car....always a simple straightforward experience
Excellent service
By Choudhary R
4 months 3 weeks ago
Arranged appointment as per my requirement. Car was picked up by the staff from my home and delivered at the same day.??
MY EXPERIENCE AT HELENSBURGH TOYOTA
By Kelly J
5 months 1 day ago
I WENT FOR A SERVICE AND MOT AND WAS DELIGHTED WITH THE SERVICE
First class
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
As always Helensburgh Toyota, were extremely professional and helpful
Servicing
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Really efficient at their jobs. What more can a customer want
courteous and efficient
By Shedster
5 months 2 weeks ago
satisfied with everything
Brilliant service
By John Watson
6 months 1 day ago
Annual service was carried out fast. Staff really friendly.
By Innis M
6 months 3 weeks ago
First class Toyota Garage with the most friendly staff who always put the customer first.
All round great performance of quality
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
My recent experience was very good and I was more than satisfied

Pages