Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 96 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 68 reviews

Great service by very friendly and professional staff.
By Knowles J
9 months 1 day ago
I bought a new car a couple of weeks ago. My husband and I were so impressed with the professionalism of the staff member that he decided to buy one too.
RAV4 Excel Hybrid
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
This is my 7th RAV 4 - each one from Helenburgh Toyota. - and my second Ecxel Hybrid. The new model RAV 4 Excel Hybrid really does "excel"!
Great service
By Freidberg S
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service. Friendly and professional
Awesome service from first discussions to final hand over
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a car, wasn't sure what i wanted and was guided by salesperson to the car that meets all my needs and desires
Great staff, great service, great car!
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
The staff at Helensburgh Toyota could not have been more helpful and friendly.
Excellent customer service
By Miles D
11 months 2 weeks ago
Just bought a new car and I’m thoroughly satisfied with the service I received, and I’m definitely using this dealership again.
By O'Neill J
1 year 1 week ago
The service I received was above excellent
No hard sale!
By Sutty
1 year 8 months ago
Fantastic service, friendly team and superb service. Highly recommended
Friendly helpful staff
By CHOD
1 year 9 months ago
Unlike other car dealers I felt no pressure to buy - but was given all relevant information as well as fair quotes.
Staff
By kay401
1 year 9 months ago
Excellent knowledgeable supportive staff

Pages

Great service
By Punton N
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always treated to 1st class service whether it’s my cars annual service, new car sales, accident repair or minor repairs over the past 10 years
Service and MOT on my Urban Cruiser
By Mcintyre J
2 months 3 weeks ago
As always all went smoothly and with unforeseen addons . Professional customer focussed friendly staff.
They always exceed my expectations...
By Chotterell G
3 months 1 week ago
I have received the best service and maintenance on my Landcruiser during the last year, from the front service team to their skilled engineers there is a ethos that is quite remarkable to its customers. Congratulations and thank you to you all at Toyota Helensburgh .
Great Service
By O'Neill J
3 months 3 weeks ago
The Staff at Helensburgh Toyota are very nice and very Professional
By Gray L
3 months 4 weeks ago
helensburgh toyota second to none .
Great service
By Mcclymont S
4 months 2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with service facilities and coffee This has been since 1982 so along time to maintain standard
First class service provided .
By Kane J
4 months 3 weeks ago
Service provided by Helensburgh Toyota was excellent, would not go elsewhere for car service or mot test.
Great Service
By Pounder Y
4 months 3 weeks ago
They always go the extra mile
Best dealership in the area
By Hak
5 months 3 days ago
Great staf very helpful
very good service and very efficient
By JCH
5 months 1 week ago
Had a fault light and it was repaired in an hour and car checked over all under last month of warranty

Pages