Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 101 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Great, friendly, personable Service.
By Hogg L
6 months 1 week ago
Great customer care from a fabulous team.
Great job!
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Purchased a new car just over a week ago. Hard to imagine how things could have gone easier or better. Huge thanks to the friendly, helpful staff!
Great service
By Brian Polley
6 months 3 weeks ago
First class experience from start to finish
Good Service, Pleasant Experience
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
We have just bought a new Rav 4 Hybrid and had never used this dealership before. It was a really pleasant experience even though Toyota delayed delivery of our car, the dealership staff were excellent. After sales service has been very good indeed.
Fantastic service
By A Sinclair
8 months 1 week ago
Huge thanks to Robert and the team @ Helensburgh Toyota. They were so friendly and helpful throughout the purchasing of my new car. All my needs were met without any hesitation and to the highest of standards. Wonderful service.
Excellence Service
By Clark E
8 months 1 week ago
Helensburgh Toyota are pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend.
Customer focus
By Willie h
8 months 1 week ago
From start to finish the whole experience of purchasing the car was carried out in a very professional and helpful manner
Best Toyota Delership in Scotland ?
By Bradley D
10 months 3 weeks ago
Although other Toyota dealerships are closer at hand and I have used theses in the past, I now would only consider Helensburgh Toyota for new cars and servicing. The staff are excellent and could teach other car dealers how it should be done.
Helensburgh Toyota do it again!!
By Mr D Inns
11 months 2 weeks ago
This is my 5th Yaris I have purchased , and the 2nd hybrid version ,I have to thank Helensburgh Toyota for looking after me after quite a long illness having no car for 7 months , I was very pleased to be ‘welcomed back’ into the family to start my driving experience all over again. I have nothing but praise for the whole team . Well done !!
Well done with the service offered
By Lindsay G
11 months 3 weeks ago
I have not returned to Helensburgh Toyota and hope I do not need to till my next service. Nothing against Helensburgh Toyota, I just want to enjoy the car.

Pages

Excellent service good value
By DB
2 months 1 week ago
Staff were courteous and very competent. The car was returned cleaned and washed with paperwork that detailed the work carried out . I was delighted with the service I received.
First class Service!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Once again, a superb quality service from the maintenance and servicing team, thanks again!??
Customers really valued
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great help and assistance-- I called with a problem and was seen quickly and efficiently . All the staff are very helpful and friendly , I was kept well informed as they investigated , found and rectified my problem . Everything was fully explained and I did feel very much valued by the team.
MOT and Service
By TrishK
3 months 1 week ago
Always a pleasure visiting Helensburgh Toyota. Treated like a friend and not a customer. Can always be assured of high quality work.
By Parker S
3 months 1 week ago
Perfect annual service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Perfect as always. Attention to detail, professionalism, helpfulness all exceptional.
The best service
By Nikko
3 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota serviced and did the MOT for my car. I live on an Island and they collected my car from the nearest port and delivered it backthe following day with everything completed.
Excellent dealership
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Very satisfied with all aspects of dealership
GREAT SERVICE
By Mclean W
4 months 2 weeks ago
We had our Toyota serviced for the first time at Helensburgh and what a great experience it was, from start to finish, greeted by name at reception Service Engineer kept us up to date and advised if anything extra was required in the service. Car handed back when agreed and clean. Thank you Helensburgh what a great team you have
first class service
By norman c
4 months 4 weeks ago
if you own a Toyota and value first class customer service, regardless of distance you should take it to Helensburgh Toyota. a company who knows the real meaning of customer service.

Pages