Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 144 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 39 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Excellent Service
By Bird R
4 weeks 1 day ago
From the first phone call to receiving the keys of my new pickup Helensburgh Toyota went above and beyond to make the whole experience smooth and stress free.
Wonderful service from Steven at Helensburgh Toyota
By Douglas J
1 month 2 days ago
Delighted with my new car, would highly recommend using this garage
Excellent World Class Service
By Orr R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Having been with Toyota for just over 3 years now, I must say they never fail to surprise me with how far they go for their customers. I have never seen another car dealership treat their customers the way Toyota do. Toyota always surpass my expectations whenever I go in. The local Toyota team are a pleasure and always helpful.
Smooth Changeover
By Mckay G
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had looked at all the available tests on you tube and A really good one on setting up everything helpful but was US spec. A link to a UK spec would be good as it is not easy to take everything in.
Professional friendly service
By C N C
5 months 2 days ago
The deal struck was fair with clear knowledge of the current discounts available in the wider market. It pretty much matched my own research and there was no need for uncomfortable haggling. I was glad to support a local company with which I have had previous dealings. Last couple of times the Toyota range didn't beat my eventual choice. This time I felt that Toyota had really upped its game with well designed and eco friendly Corolla.
Amazing service. Amazing car
By Macdonald S
5 months 2 weeks ago
I got my car a week ago and as a disabled person who normally struggles to drive around without experiencing pain I find my new car to be very pleasurable and easy to drive.
Great service
By O'Neill E
5 months 3 weeks ago
Staff were very friendly and spent the time explaining everything about my new car
Excellent service
By Harrigan A
5 months 4 weeks ago
2 weeks ago I picked up my new toyota yaris launch edition.
Safe and friendly experience
By Bernard M
6 months 4 weeks ago
I picked up my new CHR 10 days ago. I was a little wary about doing this as I have been self isolating for a few months due to health issues. There was no need to worry, everything had been thought of and implemented. The staff at Helensburgh Toyota are superb and always make you feel welcome, taking care of everything for you. Just love the car, the interior is very smart and driving this model is a pleasure!
Great service, great staff, a very good all round dealership. A pleasure to visit.
By Lockhart W
9 months 2 weeks ago
During lockdown they called me and kept me up to date, when the car arrived I was called and asked when it suited me to pick it up. My old car had been M.O.T’d there and when I got it back it was like new ,so very pleased with all aspects of the dealership.

Pages

Annual sevice
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
All staff provided excellent customer service ,your always made to feel welcome
Excellent service
By Cameron S
1 month 2 weeks ago
This company provide excellent service, tailored to your needs. My car was collected from my house, serviced and returned the same day, job done. The staff are efficient, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
The service I get at Helensburgh Toyoto from all the Team their is excellent
Excellent service
By Joe-Adigwe U
1 month 4 weeks ago
I have had to visit on a number of occasions and the quality of service has never been anything short of exemplary. A top class outfit I can happily recommend.
Excellent, efficient, friendly and reliable service
By Cromar L
2 months 1 week ago
My car was serviced last week and I was provided with a courtesy car while my own vehicle was serviced and it was returned immaculate.
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
The sevice from Helensburgh Toyota is always excellent from start to finish
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Have been using Helensburgh Toyota for many years, would not go to any other garage. First class!
Fantastic friendly service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
I have been going to Helensburgh for years now . Easy to find and no city traffic.
Good Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Good service and communication when taking my car for a service. Would highly recommend Toyota
Mrs
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Kiyani

Pages