Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 48 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 31 reviews

Great, friendly, personable Service.
By Hogg L
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great customer care from a fabulous team.
Great job!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Purchased a new car just over a week ago. Hard to imagine how things could have gone easier or better. Huge thanks to the friendly, helpful staff!
Great service
By Brian Polley
1 month 1 week ago
First class experience from start to finish
Good Service, Pleasant Experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
We have just bought a new Rav 4 Hybrid and had never used this dealership before. It was a really pleasant experience even though Toyota delayed delivery of our car, the dealership staff were excellent. After sales service has been very good indeed.
Fantastic service
By A Sinclair
2 months 3 weeks ago
Huge thanks to Robert and the team @ Helensburgh Toyota. They were so friendly and helpful throughout the purchasing of my new car. All my needs were met without any hesitation and to the highest of standards. Wonderful service.
Excellence Service
By Clark E
2 months 4 weeks ago
Helensburgh Toyota are pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend.
Customer focus
By Willie h
2 months 4 weeks ago
From start to finish the whole experience of purchasing the car was carried out in a very professional and helpful manner
Best Toyota Delership in Scotland ?
By Bradley D
5 months 6 days ago
Although other Toyota dealerships are closer at hand and I have used theses in the past, I now would only consider Helensburgh Toyota for new cars and servicing. The staff are excellent and could teach other car dealers how it should be done.
Helensburgh Toyota do it again!!
By Mr D Inns
5 months 4 weeks ago
This is my 5th Yaris I have purchased , and the 2nd hybrid version ,I have to thank Helensburgh Toyota for looking after me after quite a long illness having no car for 7 months , I was very pleased to be ‘welcomed back’ into the family to start my driving experience all over again. I have nothing but praise for the whole team . Well done !!
Well done with the service offered
By Lindsay G
6 months 1 week ago
I have not returned to Helensburgh Toyota and hope I do not need to till my next service. Nothing against Helensburgh Toyota, I just want to enjoy the car.

Pages

They always exceed my expectations...
By Chotterell G
1 month 5 days ago
I have received the best service and maintenance on my Landcruiser during the last year, from the front service team to their skilled engineers there is a ethos that is quite remarkable to its customers. Congratulations and thank you to you all at Toyota Helensburgh .
Great Service
By O'Neill J
1 month 2 weeks ago
The Staff at Helensburgh Toyota are very nice and very Professional
By Gray L
1 month 3 weeks ago
helensburgh toyota second to none .
Great service
By Mcclymont S
2 months 1 week ago
Always satisfied with service facilities and coffee This has been since 1982 so along time to maintain standard
First class service provided .
By Kane J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Service provided by Helensburgh Toyota was excellent, would not go elsewhere for car service or mot test.
Great Service
By Pounder Y
2 months 2 weeks ago
They always go the extra mile
Best dealership in the area
By Hak
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great staf very helpful
very good service and very efficient
By JCH
3 months 4 days ago
Had a fault light and it was repaired in an hour and car checked over all under last month of warranty
Excellent service
By Bernard M
4 months 5 days ago
Thank you for the prompt attention and efficient servicing of my car. Really appreciate the excellent valet of my car
By Pettigrew W
4 months 1 week ago

Pages