Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 134 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 98 reviews

Professional friendly service
By C N C
2 months 2 weeks ago
The deal struck was fair with clear knowledge of the current discounts available in the wider market. It pretty much matched my own research and there was no need for uncomfortable haggling. I was glad to support a local company with which I have had previous dealings. Last couple of times the Toyota range didn't beat my eventual choice. This time I felt that Toyota had really upped its game with well designed and eco friendly Corolla.
Amazing service. Amazing car
By Macdonald S
3 months 4 days ago
I got my car a week ago and as a disabled person who normally struggles to drive around without experiencing pain I find my new car to be very pleasurable and easy to drive.
Great service
By O'Neill E
3 months 1 week ago
Staff were very friendly and spent the time explaining everything about my new car
Excellent service
By Harrigan A
3 months 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago I picked up my new toyota yaris launch edition.
Safe and friendly experience
By Bernard M
4 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my new CHR 10 days ago. I was a little wary about doing this as I have been self isolating for a few months due to health issues. There was no need to worry, everything had been thought of and implemented. The staff at Helensburgh Toyota are superb and always make you feel welcome, taking care of everything for you. Just love the car, the interior is very smart and driving this model is a pleasure!
Great service, great staff, a very good all round dealership. A pleasure to visit.
By Lockhart W
7 months 1 day ago
During lockdown they called me and kept me up to date, when the car arrived I was called and asked when it suited me to pick it up. My old car had been M.O.T’d there and when I got it back it was like new ,so very pleased with all aspects of the dealership.
Great service as always
By Deeley N
7 months 6 days ago
Delighted with my experience at Helensburgh Toyota for the past 8 years, always a pleasure
New Car
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Delighted with the new car
Great, friendly, personable Service.
By Hogg L
1 year 3 months ago
Great customer care from a fabulous team.
Great job!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Purchased a new car just over a week ago. Hard to imagine how things could have gone easier or better. Huge thanks to the friendly, helpful staff!

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Have been using Helensburgh Toyota for many years, would not go to any other garage. First class!
Fantastic friendly service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I have been going to Helensburgh for years now . Easy to find and no city traffic.
Good Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Good service and communication when taking my car for a service. Would highly recommend Toyota
Mrs
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Kiyani
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Got car picked up, serviced and dropped back. Excellent service
Another Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I've been a customer of Helensburgh Toyota for over 20 years and the service has always been excellent - the team somehow still manage to improve on the previous visit. Well done Team! Thank you.
My experience at Helensburgh Motors.
By Mcintyre J
3 months 1 week ago
First class business for MOT, service and bodywork. Why trust the rest when you have the best. Special mention to the service engineers, reception staff and folks working in the background.
A professional experience
By Steve Styles
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with Service and MoT
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the Service, the car was so clean afterwards I almost didn't recognize it.
Tyres
By Mackechnie T
5 months 5 days ago
I had my car fixed a week ago and was very happy.

Pages