Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 176 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 57 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 118 reviews

EXCELLENT SERVICE THROUGH OUT MY CAR PURCHASE
Helensburgh Toyota
By ARAN
1 month 6 hours ago
I WILL USE HELENSBUGH TOYOTA FOR ALL MY FUTURE CAR PURCHASES AND SERVICING
Great Customer Service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Got my new car in the time frame expected at point of ordering. Was kept informed at certain stages. Customer service fantastic as always
Friendly informative team
Helensburgh Toyota
By Mcneill C
2 months 1 week ago
I bought my car recently and am enjoying the hybrid.
Excel in all they do. Friendly and local
Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
The Sales and Service Team give a great personal competent service.
Fantastic friendly Service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Mac L
2 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly and very helpful staff. They were able to give me an answer to a question that another dealership couldn't. For that reason I ordered my car from them. They were so helpful and kept in touch with me letting me know what was happening with the new car. Would definitely go back.
Excellent service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very well looked after
Fantastic Service as always
Helensburgh Toyota
By Neil A
5 months 1 day ago
Great Service and the staff are extremely helpful as soon as you enter the dealership.
Brilliant service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Bought my first Toyota last week and delighted with the whole experience
Excellent service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Cairns A
5 months 1 week ago
Stephen is very approachable, friendly and knowledgable and makes the situation stress free
Why you should shop local… even for cars!
Helensburgh Toyota
By Nicola C
6 months 1 week ago
The customer service at Helensburgh Toyota is second to none. The team are so helpful and not pushy at all. They also ensure they find you the best deal they can so if you see a better option elsewhere tell them and give them the chance to match it.

Pages

Vehicle Service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
The staff were pleasant, courteous and professional. I have recommend the dealership to friends and family
All went perfectly !
Helensburgh Toyota
By SJM
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago - Justin arranged for the service , MOT and catalytic converter marking to happen at one appointment to happen at same time saving me extra trip and hassle. All went to plan and timescale and staff professional and helpful as ever . Thank you !
Service 100’ Sales 25
Helensburgh Toyota
By Callander F
4 months 4 weeks ago
Pleased
Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Thorough and systematic repair at a fair and reasonable price
Fantastic service
Helensburgh Toyota
By James Strachan
5 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car service again at Helensburgh Toyota and as usual I was extremely pleased with the customer service and the work carried out one my vehicle. I highly recommend Helensburgh Toyota for no fuss honest service at a very reasonable price
Toyota is the best
Helensburgh Toyota
By Moi
5 months 2 weeks ago
Always enjoy going to get car serviced, guys are friendly, chatty and helpful. Always try to get me an automatic vehicle, which I really appreciate. They never push me for time as they know the distance I travel and my back issues, first class what more can I say
Helensburgh Toyota
By Mcfarlane I
6 months 1 week ago
Quick and knowledgeable
Helensburgh Toyota
By Macleod M
6 months 1 week ago
Toyota Helensburgh is a very professional, customer-oriented company, it can easily be seen they strive to look after and be loyal to customers
Helensburgh Toyota
By Stewart J
7 months 1 week ago
2 Year service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Lindsay G
7 months 4 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently at Helensburgh Toyota. Possibly the best service and attention you could receive, The car was returned clean and tidy and was given a full run down on what was completed on my car. Just perfect.

Pages