Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 35 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 25 reviews

No hard sale!
By Sutty
10 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, friendly team and superb service. Highly recommended
Friendly helpful staff
By CHOD
11 months 5 days ago
Unlike other car dealers I felt no pressure to buy - but was given all relevant information as well as fair quotes.
Staff
By kay401
11 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent knowledgeable supportive staff
Super friendly and efficient
By Jgwa
1 year 1 week ago
I cannot speak highly enough of the friendly and efficient service
Fantastic customer service.
By Dorothy S
1 year 1 month ago
I bought my new car from Helensburgh Toyota this week and was delighted with the exceptionally high standard of customer service. Thank you for making this such a pleasurable experience (especially Stephen).
First class service
By AnneEBear
1 year 1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience - I went for a new windscreen wiper and came away having seen and started the process of buying a new car!!
Fantastic Servuce
By Lynne McG
1 year 2 months ago
First time dealing with this garage and found the whole experience a pleasure. Very professional, helpful and first class service throughout. Dealt with Stephen and was constantly updated about my order. The whole experience was 1st class.
Excellent
By Hussain safdar
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent and friendly atmosphere
5* ++++++++
By stumo
1 year 5 months ago
Honest, reliable and a pleasure to deal with.
Open and honest advice from a salesman who appeared to genuinely care about me as a customer getting the best deal.
By Mfron
1 year 5 months ago
Once again I have went to Helensburgh Toyota for my new vehicle. The service was second to none. Good honest advice and information given. Felt validated and listened to. Would recommend to anyone looking for new or used car.
Fantastic
By Tombo
10 months 6 days ago
Fantastic people fantastic service provided
Excellent attention
By fabio
11 months 3 days ago
I bought an used rav4 and the experience was grateful, I wasn't expecting that. I recommend it 100%.
. Thank you.
By SML55
11 months 4 days ago
Great service and attention from lovely staff. Beautiful clean car returned to us with all work completed. Happy Toyota & driver.
First class & hassle free
By Hharry
11 months 1 week ago
Very good, helpful and extremely efficient
Great garage
By H16aky
11 months 3 weeks ago
I use them all the time great garage
Service with a Smile
By Swimming Brenda
1 year 1 week ago
Great Dealership so glad I got them to service my car
Fully confident that the dealership is up to the job and work is carried out to a high level
By Stuart Mac
1 year 1 week ago
Had my annual service and MOT carried out 2 weeks ago, no issues or problems with the work done.
Fantastic friendly service
By Michael Harvey
1 year 2 weeks ago
I had my Toyota Hi lux in for service 2 week's ago
Quality service
By The Mayor
1 year 2 weeks ago
Once again the attention and service received at Helensburgh Toyota was excellent
Friendly service
By Trebor123
1 year 1 month ago
Have used Toyota Helinsburgh for may years.

Pages