Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 118 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 87 reviews

Great service, great staff, a very good all round dealership. A pleasure to visit.
By Lockhart W
1 month 3 weeks ago
During lockdown they called me and kept me up to date, when the car arrived I was called and asked when it suited me to pick it up. My old car had been M.O.T’d there and when I got it back it was like new ,so very pleased with all aspects of the dealership.
Great service as always
By Deeley N
1 month 4 weeks ago
Delighted with my experience at Helensburgh Toyota for the past 8 years, always a pleasure
New Car
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Delighted with the new car
Great, friendly, personable Service.
By Hogg L
10 months 6 days ago
Great customer care from a fabulous team.
Great job!
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Purchased a new car just over a week ago. Hard to imagine how things could have gone easier or better. Huge thanks to the friendly, helpful staff!
Great service
By Brian Polley
10 months 3 weeks ago
First class experience from start to finish
Good Service, Pleasant Experience
By Toyota Owner
12 months 4 days ago
We have just bought a new Rav 4 Hybrid and had never used this dealership before. It was a really pleasant experience even though Toyota delayed delivery of our car, the dealership staff were excellent. After sales service has been very good indeed.
Fantastic service
By A Sinclair
1 year 3 days ago
Huge thanks to Robert and the team @ Helensburgh Toyota. They were so friendly and helpful throughout the purchasing of my new car. All my needs were met without any hesitation and to the highest of standards. Wonderful service.
Excellence Service
By Clark E
1 year 6 days ago
Helensburgh Toyota are pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend.
Customer focus
By Willie h
1 year 6 days ago
From start to finish the whole experience of purchasing the car was carried out in a very professional and helpful manner

Pages

Great Service
By Clark E
1 week 4 days ago
My Yaris had its first service just over a week ago. I was extremely pleased with everything. Staff are so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Car maintenance
By Nicolson J
2 weeks 5 days ago
As always great service from the staff and very helpful
Great Service
By Bain H
1 month 2 weeks ago
Purchased our RAV4 from Helensburgh Toyota last month, and as has always been the case since buying cars from this dealership in 1994, the service was excellent.
Great service
By Pounder Y
1 month 2 weeks ago
As always a very satisfied customer
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Excellent friendly and informative staff.
Excellent service and strict MOT compliance
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have used Helensburgh Toyota since 2014 and will continue to do so
Thanks to the full Helensburgh Team
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Look forward to next encounter
Always great service
By Mackechnie S
2 months 3 weeks ago
I regularly use this garage because the team are friendly and helpful, all's my car seems to need less work than I expect!
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
I had 2 cars serviced very efficiently
Professional service
By Bill Bailey
3 months 1 day ago
I always recieve an excellent level of customer care whenever I leave my car for service, and this occasion was no different to the many other occasions I have used Helensburgh Toyota

Pages