Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 125 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 33 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 91 reviews

Great service
By O'Neill E
1 week 5 days ago
Staff were very friendly and spent the time explaining everything about my new car
Excellent service
By Harrigan A
2 weeks 1 day ago
2 weeks ago I picked up my new toyota yaris launch edition.
Safe and friendly experience
By Bernard M
1 month 2 weeks ago
I picked up my new CHR 10 days ago. I was a little wary about doing this as I have been self isolating for a few months due to health issues. There was no need to worry, everything had been thought of and implemented. The staff at Helensburgh Toyota are superb and always make you feel welcome, taking care of everything for you. Just love the car, the interior is very smart and driving this model is a pleasure!
Great service, great staff, a very good all round dealership. A pleasure to visit.
By Lockhart W
4 months 20 hours ago
During lockdown they called me and kept me up to date, when the car arrived I was called and asked when it suited me to pick it up. My old car had been M.O.T’d there and when I got it back it was like new ,so very pleased with all aspects of the dealership.
Great service as always
By Deeley N
4 months 5 days ago
Delighted with my experience at Helensburgh Toyota for the past 8 years, always a pleasure
New Car
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Delighted with the new car
Great, friendly, personable Service.
By Hogg L
1 year 1 week ago
Great customer care from a fabulous team.
Great job!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Purchased a new car just over a week ago. Hard to imagine how things could have gone easier or better. Huge thanks to the friendly, helpful staff!
Great service
By Brian Polley
1 year 3 weeks ago
First class experience from start to finish
Good Service, Pleasant Experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
We have just bought a new Rav 4 Hybrid and had never used this dealership before. It was a really pleasant experience even though Toyota delayed delivery of our car, the dealership staff were excellent. After sales service has been very good indeed.

Pages

A professional experience
By Steve Styles
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very happy with Service and MoT
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the Service, the car was so clean afterwards I almost didn't recognize it.
Tyres
By Mackechnie T
2 months 4 days ago
I had my car fixed a week ago and was very happy.
Spot on Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
At Toyota Helensburgh I was immediately aware of their high standards of care and expertise as I spoke with their customer service desk assistant called Justin, who was excellent to offer reassuring advice and booking in an appointment. A good start and which was maintained throughout my experience. Toyota going the extra mile to show that their cars are very good.
Great Service
By Clark E
2 months 2 weeks ago
My Yaris had its first service just over a week ago. I was extremely pleased with everything. Staff are so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Car maintenance
By Nicolson J
2 months 3 weeks ago
As always great service from the staff and very helpful
Great Service
By Bain H
3 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased our RAV4 from Helensburgh Toyota last month, and as has always been the case since buying cars from this dealership in 1994, the service was excellent.
Great service
By Pounder Y
3 months 3 weeks ago
As always a very satisfied customer
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Excellent friendly and informative staff.
Excellent service and strict MOT compliance
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have used Helensburgh Toyota since 2014 and will continue to do so

Pages