Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 116 reviews

Excellent service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Very well looked after
Fantastic Service as always
Helensburgh Toyota
By Neil A
1 month 4 days ago
Great Service and the staff are extremely helpful as soon as you enter the dealership.
Brilliant service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Bought my first Toyota last week and delighted with the whole experience
Excellent service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Cairns A
1 month 1 week ago
Stephen is very approachable, friendly and knowledgable and makes the situation stress free
Why you should shop local… even for cars!
Helensburgh Toyota
By Nicola C
2 months 2 weeks ago
The customer service at Helensburgh Toyota is second to none. The team are so helpful and not pushy at all. They also ensure they find you the best deal they can so if you see a better option elsewhere tell them and give them the chance to match it.
Amazing service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
From the minute I walked through the showroom doors, everything was about me, what I wanted, what I expected, and ultimately what I received. Thank you
Fantastic customer service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Devine M
3 months 3 days ago
Got my Yaris hybrid last Friday and I love it !! Staff are pleasant and happy to help totally a 5 star plus service !!!
Helensburgh Toyota
By Mcdonald M
3 months 1 week ago
Helensburgh toyota couldn't have done anymore for me, such friendly, lovely people especially Fiona who made my experience so exciting. Thank you so much! I love my new toyota chr and will be back for my next one x
Treated With Respect
Helensburgh Toyota
By Kercher P
3 months 2 weeks ago
This is definitely the nicest looking car I have ever owned along with economy in mind and the worlds future
Friendly but professional service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Soozie31
3 months 2 weeks ago
Helensburgh Toyota made buying a new car a pleasurable experience - attentive and informative without being pushy

Pages

Service 100’ Sales 25
Helensburgh Toyota
By Callander F
1 month 2 days ago
Pleased
Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Thorough and systematic repair at a fair and reasonable price
Fantastic service
Helensburgh Toyota
By James Strachan
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my car service again at Helensburgh Toyota and as usual I was extremely pleased with the customer service and the work carried out one my vehicle. I highly recommend Helensburgh Toyota for no fuss honest service at a very reasonable price
Toyota is the best
Helensburgh Toyota
By Moi
1 month 3 weeks ago
Always enjoy going to get car serviced, guys are friendly, chatty and helpful. Always try to get me an automatic vehicle, which I really appreciate. They never push me for time as they know the distance I travel and my back issues, first class what more can I say
Helensburgh Toyota
By Mcfarlane I
2 months 1 week ago
Quick and knowledgeable
Helensburgh Toyota
By Macleod M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota Helensburgh is a very professional, customer-oriented company, it can easily be seen they strive to look after and be loyal to customers
Helensburgh Toyota
By Stewart J
3 months 1 week ago
2 Year service
Helensburgh Toyota
By Lindsay G
4 months 1 day ago
I had my car serviced recently at Helensburgh Toyota. Possibly the best service and attention you could receive, The car was returned clean and tidy and was given a full run down on what was completed on my car. Just perfect.
Helensburgh Toyota
Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
Used them to carry out an mot and service ...fist class
Excellent experience.
Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
The service we receive in Helensburgh is excellent. Great team, very pleasant, customer focussed.

Pages