Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 68 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 48 reviews

Best Toyota Delership in Scotland ?
By Bradley D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Although other Toyota dealerships are closer at hand and I have used theses in the past, I now would only consider Helensburgh Toyota for new cars and servicing. The staff are excellent and could teach other car dealers how it should be done.
Helensburgh Toyota do it again!!
By Mr D Inns
2 months 1 week ago
This is my 5th Yaris I have purchased , and the 2nd hybrid version ,I have to thank Helensburgh Toyota for looking after me after quite a long illness having no car for 7 months , I was very pleased to be ‘welcomed back’ into the family to start my driving experience all over again. I have nothing but praise for the whole team . Well done !!
Well done with the service offered
By Lindsay G
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have not returned to Helensburgh Toyota and hope I do not need to till my next service. Nothing against Helensburgh Toyota, I just want to enjoy the car.
Great service by very friendly and professional staff.
By Knowles J
3 months 2 days ago
I bought a new car a couple of weeks ago. My husband and I were so impressed with the professionalism of the staff member that he decided to buy one too.
RAV4 Excel Hybrid
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
This is my 7th RAV 4 - each one from Helenburgh Toyota. - and my second Ecxel Hybrid. The new model RAV 4 Excel Hybrid really does "excel"!
Great service
By Freidberg S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service. Friendly and professional
Awesome service from first discussions to final hand over
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Bought a car, wasn't sure what i wanted and was guided by salesperson to the car that meets all my needs and desires
Great staff, great service, great car!
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
The staff at Helensburgh Toyota could not have been more helpful and friendly.
Excellent customer service
By Miles D
5 months 2 weeks ago
Just bought a new car and I’m thoroughly satisfied with the service I received, and I’m definitely using this dealership again.
By O'Neill J
6 months 2 weeks ago
The service I received was above excellent

Pages

Excellent service
By Bernard M
2 weeks 15 hours ago
Thank you for the prompt attention and efficient servicing of my car. Really appreciate the excellent valet of my car
By Pettigrew W
2 weeks 4 days ago
Service
By Brennan G
1 month 1 day ago
My 100000 miles service and mot both went through without any hitches and rearbrakes were renewed. You can feel the difference in the cars handling and response
First class service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I have used this garage previously when I purchased my very first RAV many years ago and although they are some 40 miles from where I live I had no hesitation to go to them with a complex problem. Their attitude and service is first class
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Can't fault any aspect of our service experience at Toyota Helensburgh. That is why we will remain loyal customers.
very good service
By Campbell J
2 months 1 week ago
/
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Have been getting Hilux’s serviced at Helensburgh Toyota for 6 years and every visit has been professionally handled . Never had any issues and would thoroughly recommend this dealership .
Great service eventually
By Copeland J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Servicing is always excelent as is the valeting.
By Freeland W
3 months 3 days ago
Fantastic Helensburgh Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Polite friendly service efficient and effective maintenance of my vehicle. Professionals at work

Pages