Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I purchased my first new car from them and they looked after my every need. Was so happy and they gave great customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress free car purchase I have used Helensburgh Toyota for a number of years and have always found them to be professional,courteous and above all friendly and trustworthy
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service from Helensburgh toyota Bought new car and experience was 100% enjoyable
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal and attentive attention Environment of the showroom very well presented and relaxing. Salesperson answered all our questions in a friendly and helpful way. We did not feel under any pressure to make a quick decision. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New vehicle sale I am very happy with the service and personalised attention provided by my sales consultant prior to purchasing my new GT 86. Thorough discussions regarding financial planning and available options were laid out with flexibility and transparency.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutly briliant service my husband and I are both so happy with the new car
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service They offer a superb service for people from the Isle of Mull
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006916-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 200.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service frindlt helpful staff This is a company which it would be difficult to improve on .well done to all involved .
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. The whole team are courteous and professional. I had a first class experience.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Happy Day It was a happy day when I took the advice of a breakdown driver and went to Helensburgh Toyota to seek a replacement for my written-off Renault. The car is perfect, the customer service outstanding, and I feel utterly confident that my car is being looked after the best possible way.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service went above and beyond what i expected
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where to go to find good cars and great service. My car had a puncture and there was a "Puncture Kit" in the boot. A call to the garage explained how to set to and make it safe to drive for help. Of course Toyota was where I headed and an hour later I had my Yaris back. Very grateful.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service picked up my car from home and delivered it back as arranged
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Car was collected, serviced and returned gleaming inside and out and all with a smile from Justin!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service A very happy first time customer
Date published: 2017-03-29
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006916-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT