Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly and efficient I cannot speak highly enough of the friendly and efficient service
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service. I bought my new car from Helensburgh Toyota this week and was delighted with the exceptionally high standard of customer service. Thank you for making this such a pleasurable experience (especially Stephen).
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Always a pleasant experience - I went for a new windscreen wiper and came away having seen and started the process of buying a new car!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Servuce First time dealing with this garage and found the whole experience a pleasure. Very professional, helpful and first class service throughout. Dealt with Stephen and was constantly updated about my order. The whole experience was 1st class.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent and friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* ++++++++ Honest, reliable and a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open and honest advice from a salesman who appeared to genuinely care about me as a customer getting the best deal. Once again I have went to Helensburgh Toyota for my new vehicle. The service was second to none. Good honest advice and information given. Felt validated and listened to. Would recommend to anyone looking for new or used car.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer We were invited along to a 'Special Sales Weekend' and were really glad we took the time to go, engage with the very helpful salesperson and left as happy customers with a new car from great deal
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006916-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a Smile Great Dealership so glad I got them to service my car
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully confident that the dealership is up to the job and work is carried out to a high level Had my annual service and MOT carried out 2 weeks ago, no issues or problems with the work done.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic friendly service I had my Toyota Hi lux in for service 2 week's ago
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality service Once again the attention and service received at Helensburgh Toyota was excellent
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service Have used Toyota Helinsburgh for may years.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service feel like a member of the family I have and will continue to recommend Helensburgh Toyota have been using them for more than 10 years
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service I always buy my cars from Helensburgh Toyota. My present car is my fourth. I have always found that they go out of their way to accomodate me. I am elderly and do not live near Helensburgh. They deliver my cars to my door and do the same for servicing.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helensburgh Toyota Great Garage to make you feel like a valued customer
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006916-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT