Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* ++++++++ Honest, reliable and a pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open and honest advice from a salesman who appeared to genuinely care about me as a customer getting the best deal. Once again I have went to Helensburgh Toyota for my new vehicle. The service was second to none. Good honest advice and information given. Felt validated and listened to. Would recommend to anyone looking for new or used car.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer We were invited along to a 'Special Sales Weekend' and were really glad we took the time to go, engage with the very helpful salesperson and left as happy customers with a new car from great deal
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd recommend anyone to visit Helensburgh Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Toyota Great company great service happy to recommend
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw It, loved It, bought It! I passed by Helensburgh Toyota and fell in love with my Ltd Edition Aygo X-Claim instantly, just by seeing it through the window. Just a week later Christine Stewart had prepared the paperwork and Stephen Vernon gave me the keys to what has turned out to be a brilliant little car! Thanks for you both
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful Everything was carefully explained, with different options made clear.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service just got new car very happy with service
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006916-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went out of their way for me From initial phone call to arrange appointment through to return of my car I had excellent, friendly, helpful service.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Always look after you
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always use them
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from well done Helensburgh Toyota another great experience at Helensburgh Toyota
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service My service was overpriced!!!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service Customer service comes first at this Dealership.I recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've been to Helensburgh Toyota three times now and have felt very welcomed and looked after as well my car!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service MOT at Helensburgh Toyota Great company, prompt service, good communications and friendly staff made the visit a great experience.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006916-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT