Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer We were invited along to a 'Special Sales Weekend' and were really glad we took the time to go, engage with the very helpful salesperson and left as happy customers with a new car from great deal
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd recommend anyone to visit Helensburgh Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Toyota Great company great service happy to recommend
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw It, loved It, bought It! I passed by Helensburgh Toyota and fell in love with my Ltd Edition Aygo X-Claim instantly, just by seeing it through the window. Just a week later Christine Stewart had prepared the paperwork and Stephen Vernon gave me the keys to what has turned out to be a brilliant little car! Thanks for you both
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful Everything was carefully explained, with different options made clear.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service just got new car very happy with service
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb friendly service Just taken delivery of my latest Motability car and absolutely delighted with the service provided. All questions were answered and explanations were very clear and concise
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Have been using Helensburgh Toyota for kmanyu years now and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006916-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and helpful. Very good focuses service.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer relations! Very honest! I’d left emergency money in my tiny wallet attached to keys. It fell out during the service and the mechanic put it in the car. I’d forgotten it was even there!! Very trustworthy!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Very Good Service My car need to be serviced, it was collected from my house and returned after the service. 10 out of 10 to Helensburgh Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service very helpful çar sales staff on hand to explain the benefits of upgrading to the hybrid models now available . À garage i am very happy to send my wife and daughters when l am not available .
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them a few days ago and they go that extra mile. I had a little bump and they took that out my car looks great again. As a thank you I gave them a tin of chocolate biscuits. Thanks guys.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Car in for 1st service, as usual they provided a first class service, very different from most of the large impersonal garages. Could not fault it in any way.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service experience. Service and MOT carried out last week cannot fault the quality of service provided and very courteous staff. Would have no hesitation in recommending Helensburgh Toyota to family and friends.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Helensburgh Toyota has given us excellent service for years on both our Honda Jazz (transferred to Helensburgh Toyota when the Honda garage closed), and our Toyota Yaris which was purchased at Helensburgh Toyota a year ago. I would especially commend front desk reception (David and Ernie) who are always so courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006916-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT