Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hard sale! Fantastic service, friendly team and superb service. Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful staff Unlike other car dealers I felt no pressure to buy - but was given all relevant information as well as fair quotes.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff Excellent knowledgeable supportive staff
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly and efficient I cannot speak highly enough of the friendly and efficient service
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service. I bought my new car from Helensburgh Toyota this week and was delighted with the exceptionally high standard of customer service. Thank you for making this such a pleasurable experience (especially Stephen).
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Always a pleasant experience - I went for a new windscreen wiper and came away having seen and started the process of buying a new car!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Servuce First time dealing with this garage and found the whole experience a pleasure. Very professional, helpful and first class service throughout. Dealt with Stephen and was constantly updated about my order. The whole experience was 1st class.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent and friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006916-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fantastic people fantastic service provided
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent attention I bought an used rav4 and the experience was grateful, I wasn't expecting that. I recommend it 100%.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Thank you. Great service and attention from lovely staff. Beautiful clean car returned to us with all work completed. Happy Toyota & driver.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class & hassle free Very good, helpful and extremely efficient
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garage I use them all the time great garage
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a Smile Great Dealership so glad I got them to service my car
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully confident that the dealership is up to the job and work is carried out to a high level Had my annual service and MOT carried out 2 weeks ago, no issues or problems with the work done.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic friendly service I had my Toyota Hi lux in for service 2 week's ago
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006916-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT