Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service purchased my new car recently as always everything was dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class service as always. We've always had excellent service from this dealership. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Proace Van Thanks to Kirsteen MacGuire for sorting me out with a new Proace van quickly and efficiently , an excellent dealership all round.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping local best decision Great service from Stephen from the first time we walked into our local showroom to the day we picked up our new car. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I purchased my first new car from them and they looked after my every need. Was so happy and they gave great customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress free car purchase I have used Helensburgh Toyota for a number of years and have always found them to be professional,courteous and above all friendly and trustworthy
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service from Helensburgh toyota Bought new car and experience was 100% enjoyable
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006916-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Always go the extra mile to help me with my enquiries or work needing done to my car. Brilliant service and always welcoming.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class Time is money as I need my car for business. Helensburgh Toyota are aware of my business requirements and strive to complete all work within an agreed timescale to a high professional standard.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service, as always. Highly recommended. I really am so pleased this is my local garage, the best Toyota dealer right on my doorstep.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vehicle recall Staff were great and notified me when repair was completed. Car spotless.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service everytimeI visit My recent service was carried out and returned to me at the pre arranged time
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty work carried out Excellent service car picked up from Our house at arranged time and returned repaired, Washed and hoovered best customer Care we've experienced.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT and belt change Top notch service from the team at Helensburgh when having my Avensis MOT'd recently and very accommodating when it came to identifying and changing the drive belt. Why go anywhere else! So lucky to have such a respected and trusted dealer close to hand.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. They didn't have the right tyre in stock so they gave curtsy car for two days. also after repair the car was delivered at my home address. Cannot find this type of customer service in Glasgow. I have been with them for the last 25 years and never looked any other place since.
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006916-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT